About Us

Ideas, Content & Results.

About Us

We’re a social media marketing agency who achieve results through creative content and strategic campaigns. Based in Manchester, we’ve built a reputation for producing bold, bespoke and beautiful videos that captivate audiences through compelling digital marketing campaigns. Add that to our keen eye for statistics, tracking and data, and you get a company with a proven record for delivering effective results across a wide range of sectors and industries.

We create content that matches your culture and speaks to your audience, in order to drive traffic and deliver results. At the end of the day, your audience is your business, so don’t just communicate with them, say something.

Team Members

Sam Jones

Managing Director

s.jones@tunafishmedia.co.uk

Ric Brooks

Operations Director

r.brooks@tunafishmedia.co.uk

James McDonald

Creative Director

j.mcdonald@tunafishmedia.co.uk

Hannah Matthewman

Marketing Manager

h.matthewman@tunafishmedia.co.uk

Martyn Hillier

Business Development Manager

m.hillier@tunafishmedia.co.uk

Jack Gregson

Content Creator

j.gregson@tunafishmedia.co.uk

Matt Cooper

Marketing Executive

m.cooper@tunafishmedia.co.uk

Harriet Tuite

Marketing Executive

h.tuite@tunafishmedia.co.uk

Cain Jennings

Videographer

c.jennings@tunafishmedia.co.uk

Mani Dosanjh

Marketing Executive

m.dosanjh@tunafishmedia.co.uk

Cicely Ward

Client Services Manager

c.ward@tunafishmedia.co.uk

Matt Coggrave

Videographer

m.coggrave@tunafishmedia.co.uk

Brandon Pilling

Non-Executive

We’d love to tell you more

Contact Us