About Us

Ideas, Content & Results.

About Us

We’re an award winning creative social content agency based in Manchester, who believe in generating ideas and content that get results. We’ve built a reputation for producing bold, bespoke and beautiful videos that captivate audiences through compelling digital marketing campaigns. Add that to our keen eye for statistics, tracking and data, and you get a company with a proven record for delivering effective results across a wide range of sectors and industries.

We create content that matches your culture and speaks to your audience, in order to drive traffic and deliver results. At the end of the day, your audience is your business, so don’t just communicate with them, say something.

Team Members

Sam Jones

Managing Director

s.jones@tunafishmedia.co.uk

Ric Brooks

Operations Director

r.brooks@tunafishmedia.co.uk

James McDonald

Creative Director

j.mcdonald@tunafishmedia.co.uk

Sam Ward

Account Manager

s.ward@tunafishmedia.co.uk

Hannah Matthewman

Marketing Manager

h.matthewman@tunafishmedia.co.uk

Martyn Hillier

Business Development Manager

m.hillier@tunafishmedia.co.uk

Rob Fowell

Production Executive

r.fowell@tunafishmedia.co.uk

Jack Bocock

Marketing Executive

j.bocock@tunafishmedia.co.uk

Luke Gillooly

Marketing Executive

l.gillooly@tunafishmedia.co.uk

James Travis

Marketing Executive

j.travis@tunafishmedia.co.uk

Ian Dean

Production Executive

i.dean@tunafishmedia.co.uk

Courtney Bateson

Marketing Executive

c.bateson@tunafishmedia.co.uk

Mani Dosanjh

Marketing Executive

m.dosanjh@tunafishmedia.co.uk

Brandon Pilling

Non-Executive

We’d love to tell you more

Contact Us