About Us

Ideas, Content & Results.

About Us

We’re a social media marketing agency who achieve results through creative content and strategic campaigns. Based in Manchester, we’ve built a reputation for producing bold, bespoke and beautiful videos that captivate audiences through compelling digital marketing campaigns. Add that to our keen eye for statistics, tracking and data, and you get a company with a proven record for delivering effective results across a wide range of sectors and industries.

We create content that matches your culture and speaks to your audience, in order to drive traffic and deliver results. At the end of the day, your audience is your business, so don’t just communicate with them, say something.

Team Members

Sam Jones

Managing Director

s.jones@tunafishmedia.co.uk

Ric Brooks

Operations Director

r.brooks@tunafishmedia.co.uk

James McDonald

Creative Director

j.mcdonald@tunafishmedia.co.uk

Martyn Hillier

Business Development Manager

m.hillier@tunafishmedia.co.uk

Harriet Tuite

Marketing Manager

h.tuite@tunafishmedia.co.uk

Cicely Ward

Client Services Manager

c.ward@tunafishmedia.co.uk

Tasmin Mycock

Brand Marketing Executive

t.mycock@tunafishmedia.co.uk

Amber Williams

Marketing & Copywriter Executive

a.williams@tunafishmedia.co.uk

Brandon Pilling

Non-Executive

We’d love to tell you more

Contact Us